Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/hatfield13/janeyolen.com/works/wp-config.php:37) in /home/hatfield13/janeyolen.com/works/wp-includes/feed-rss2.php on line 8
Jane Yolen -- Works http://janeyolen.com/works Sun, 08 Jun 2014 15:23:55 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.9.1 Romping Monsters, Stomping Monsters http://janeyolen.com/works/romping-monsters-stomping-monsters/ http://janeyolen.com/works/romping-monsters-stomping-monsters/#comments Fri, 04 Oct 2013 19:15:35 +0000 http://janeyolen.com/works/?p=3222 more »]]> http://janeyolen.com/works/romping-monsters-stomping-monsters/feed/ 0 The Hostage Prince http://janeyolen.com/works/the-hostage-prince/ http://janeyolen.com/works/the-hostage-prince/#comments Wed, 01 May 2013 19:12:40 +0000 http://janeyolen.com/works/?p=3160 more »]]> http://janeyolen.com/works/the-hostage-prince/feed/ 0 The Emily Sonnets: The Life of Emily Dickinson http://janeyolen.com/works/the-emily-sonnets-the-life-of-emily-dickinson/ http://janeyolen.com/works/the-emily-sonnets-the-life-of-emily-dickinson/#comments Tue, 16 Apr 2013 03:46:14 +0000 http://janeyolen.com/works/?p=2976 more »]]> http://janeyolen.com/works/the-emily-sonnets-the-life-of-emily-dickinson/feed/ 0 Grumbles from the Forest http://janeyolen.com/works/grumbles-from-the-forest/ http://janeyolen.com/works/grumbles-from-the-forest/#comments Tue, 16 Apr 2013 02:13:18 +0000 http://janeyolen.com/works/?p=2971 more »]]> http://janeyolen.com/works/grumbles-from-the-forest/feed/ 0 Wee Rhymes http://janeyolen.com/works/wee-rhymes/ http://janeyolen.com/works/wee-rhymes/#comments Tue, 16 Apr 2013 01:56:42 +0000 http://janeyolen.com/works/?p=2968 more »]]> http://janeyolen.com/works/wee-rhymes/feed/ 0 Ekaterinoslav: A Family’s Passage to America http://janeyolen.com/works/ekaterinoslav-a-familys-passage-to-america/ http://janeyolen.com/works/ekaterinoslav-a-familys-passage-to-america/#comments Tue, 16 Apr 2013 01:39:41 +0000 http://janeyolen.com/works/?p=2963 more »]]> http://janeyolen.com/works/ekaterinoslav-a-familys-passage-to-america/feed/ 0 Jewish Fairy Tale Feasts http://janeyolen.com/works/jewish-fairy-tale-feasts/ http://janeyolen.com/works/jewish-fairy-tale-feasts/#comments Tue, 16 Apr 2013 01:01:11 +0000 http://janeyolen.com/works/?p=2622 more »]]> http://janeyolen.com/works/jewish-fairy-tale-feasts/feed/ 0 How Do Dinosaurs Say Happy Chanukah? http://janeyolen.com/works/how-do-dinosaurs-say-happy-chanukah/ http://janeyolen.com/works/how-do-dinosaurs-say-happy-chanukah/#comments Sun, 14 Apr 2013 06:15:45 +0000 http://janeyolen.com/works/?p=2574 more »]]> http://janeyolen.com/works/how-do-dinosaurs-say-happy-chanukah/feed/ 0 How Do Dinosaurs Say Merry Christmas http://janeyolen.com/works/how-do-dinosaurs-say-merry-christmas/ http://janeyolen.com/works/how-do-dinosaurs-say-merry-christmas/#comments Sun, 14 Apr 2013 06:15:41 +0000 http://janeyolen.com/works/?p=2571 more »]]> http://janeyolen.com/works/how-do-dinosaurs-say-merry-christmas/feed/ 0 Waking Dragons http://janeyolen.com/works/waking-dragons/ http://janeyolen.com/works/waking-dragons/#comments Sun, 14 Apr 2013 05:33:26 +0000 http://janeyolen.com/works/?p=2557 more »]]> http://janeyolen.com/works/waking-dragons/feed/ 0